META is a diverse community of individual Researchers and groups based at Cardiff School of Art & Design : UK

  • Dr Stephen Thompson
  • Dr Martyn Woodward
  • Dr Barnaby Dicker
  • Dr Jon Pigott
  • Theo Humphries
  • Amelia Johnstone
  • Henry Hill

While each of us has our own research projects we have come together to form Meta through shared values and an interest in postphenomenological and transdisciplinary research.

::: Stephen & Martyn with Theo & Henry (Metatechnicity Research)

::: Stephen & Martyn with Henry (CAVE)

::: Barnaby

::: Theo

::: Jon

::: Amelia

::: Cardiff School of Art & Design